PROFESSIONAL
SEO AGENCY
We boost your website!
FINALLY ON THE FIRST PAGE OF GOOGLE!
WHAT
WE
DO.

SEOWAVES sees itself as a high-performance machine for search engine optimization and social media marketing. We cover the entire range of tools and measures that are necessary to sustainably lead you and your company to success on the Internet!

SEOWAVES - THE WAVE TO SUCCESS!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN
EINER ANALYSE IHRER WEBSITE?

CONTACT US!

The goal of search engine optimization (SEO) is to make websites rank higher in the results of search engines. A high ranking is sought after because a website generates free traffic in this way, through which high sales can be made, be it through product sales or through advertisements. As studies show, 80% of Internet users only click on the first three search results on Google and co., which again underlines the importance of good placement.

So, for any business that wants to be successful today, it's imperative to increase its visibility on the Internet and achieve top search engine ranking. At Seowaves we help you to achieve exactly this goal. With our know-how and many years of experience, we know what is important and set targeted SEO measures to bring your website to the very top!

SEO does not equal SEO

OUR SEARCH ENGINE
OPTIMIZATION SERVICES

TECHNICAL
OPTIMIZATION

SEO divides into two different areas, OnPage and OffPage optimization. OnPage refers to measures that are taken directly on the page, i.e. content, meta description, structure and technical aspects. The goal is to deliver optimal website performances, a clear, concise structure and unique content, optimized for pre-defined keywords, providing the readers with exactly what they were looking for. Also the page speed plays a big role here. We are experts when it comes to optimizing your website technically!

HIGH QUALITY
TRAFFIC

What sets us apart from many other SEO agencies is the delivery of high quality traffic, which is routed to your website daily. There are neither bots nor any other "click machines" in use. Rather, your site is visited by real users who behave completely naturally and click through both the main and subpages. The number of visitors to a website is one of the most crucial criteria when it comes to successful search engine optimization. And that is exactly why SEOWAVES delivers such convincing results.

CONTENT
CREATION

Google pays more attention to websites when they are regularly updated or new content is uploaded. Here it makes sense to run an active blog. We at SEOWAVES are happy to take over the entire support of your blog - including the writing of texts. We create informative, reader-friendly content tailored to your relevant keywords [search terms]. Depending on the choice of one of our blog modules, articles about the various topics affecting your company will be published at regular intervals.

FROM ZERO TO HERO

Search engine optimization is a longterm game that leads you to more success and sales on the internet. The graph shows the development of the visibility index [SBI] of a SEOWAVES customer with an increase of several 1000% within 3 years! From Zero to Hero - in the truest sense of the word!

SOCIAL
MEDIA
MARKETING

Our marketing strategies are based on creating relationships, relationships that last and arouse positive feelings in your customers. For companies, it's essential to be present on the social web and to increase brand awareness, traffic and sales with a competitive presence.

You lack the time and know-how to take care of a professional social media appearance? We offer you continuous support on all relevant social media channels and take over all essential areas, from planning and conception to the content creation, which are necessary for successful marketing on social media.

Facebook, Instagram & more

THE MAIN FOCUS OF
OUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES

CREATING YOUR
SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGY

You do not have experience on Instagram or facebook? No problem - we know exactly how to promote your company online and take over the entire creation of your social media channels.

CONTENT CREATION
AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

Our team takes care of the creation of professional content [interaction postings, image processing] for your social media channels. In addition, we also offer photo appointments where we produce content locally.

SUCCESSFUL
ADVERTISEMENTS

With our know-how you can reach your target group on all common social media platforms. We design successful marketing strategies and ensure that your advertising budget is used effectively.

Customer example - Instagram Feed

That's what we call an impressive social media presence!

A high-quality Instagram feed is created not only by successful postings, but especially by the coordination of the used images to each other. Colors, motifs and text play a decisive role here. The overall impression of the Instagram feed has a high priority within our social media customer service as it represents the company at a glance and should leave a professional image.

AD new cosmetics

Contact us

As a professional SEO agency we are looking forward to advise you and provide an offer without engagement.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

"An agency with a lot of passion and know-how. The communication works wonderfully and the performance is brilliant. Our most important keywords have quickly worked their way up to the first page of Google. More than satisfied! "

"A perfect cooperation for years - that's what we have always been looking for. Our success on the Internet has increased massively since then. "

SOME OF OUR SPECIAL PARTNERS

26

SEO EXPERTEN

30

BACKLINKS

15

SEO TOOLS

20

TEXTE

PROFESSIONELLE
SEO AGENTUR
Wir boosten Ihre Website!
ENDLICH AUF DIE 1. SEITE VON GOOGLE!
WHAT
WE
DO.

Seowaves versteht sich als eine High-Performance Maschinerie für Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Social Media Marketing. Wir decken die gesamte Bandbreite an Tools und Maßnahmen ab, die notwendig sind, um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig zum Erfolg im Internet zu führen!

SEOWAVES - THE WAVE TO SUCCESS!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
SUCHMASCHINEN-
OPTIMIERUNG

HABEN SIE INTERESSE AN
EINER ANALYSE IHRER WEBSITE?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

Das Ziel der Suchmaschinenoptimierung, kurz SEO (Search Engine Optimization), ist es, Webseiten in den Ergebnissen von Suchmaschinen höher ranken zu lassen. Ein hohes Ranking ist begehrt, denn für eine Webseite entsteht auf diese Art kostenloser Traffic, mit dem hohe Umsätze gemacht werden können, sei es durch Produktverkauf oder über Werbeanzeigen. Wie Studien zeigen, klicken 80% der Internetnutzer nur auf die ersten drei Suchergebnisse bei Google und Co, was die Wichtigkeit einer guten Platzierung nochmals unterstreicht.

Für jedes Unternehmen, das heutzutage erfolgreich sein will, ist es also unerlässlich, seine Sichtbarkeit im Internet zu erhöhen und ein Top-Ranking in den Suchmaschinen zu erzielen. Wir von Seowaves helfen Ihnen, genau dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es ankommt und setzen gezielte SEO-Maßnahmen, um Ihre Webseite ganz nach oben zu bringen!

SEO ist nicht gleich SEO

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN IM BEREICH
SUCHMASCHINENOPTIMIERUNG

TECHNISCHE
OPTIMIERUNG

SEO teilt sich in zwei unterschiedliche Bereiche, die OnPage- und die OffPage-Optimierung. OnPage betrifft dabei Maßnahmen, die direkt an der Seite vorgenommen werden, also vor allem Inhalte, Meta-Description, Struktur sowie technische Aspekte. Das Ziel ist eine optimale Performance der Webseite, eine klare, übersichtliche Struktur und ein einzigartiger Content, der auf zuvor festgelegte Keywords hin optimiert ist und dem Leser genau das bietet, wonach er gesucht hat. Auch der Pagespeed spielt hier eine große Rolle. Wir sind Experten, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Website technisch zu optimieren!

HOCHQUALITATIVER
TRAFFIC

Was uns von vielen anderen SEO – Agenturen abhebt, ist die Lieferung von hochqualitativem Traffic, welcher täglich auf Ihre Website geleitet wird. Hier sind weder Bots noch irgendwelche anderen „Klick-Maschinen“ im Einsatz. Vielmehr wird Ihre Website von realen Usern besucht, welche sich völlig natürlich verhalten und sowohl Haupt- als auch Unterseiten durch-klicken & -scrollen. Die Besucherzahlen einer Website sind mit das entscheidendste Kriterium, wenn es um erfolgreiche Suchmaschinenoptimierung geht. Und genau aus diesem Grund liefert SEOWAVES so überzeugende Ergebnisse.

CONTENT
ERSTELLUNG

Google schenkt Websites mehr Aufmerksamkeit, wenn diese regelmäßig upgedated werden bzw. neuer Content hochgeladen wird. Hier bietet es sich an, einen aktiven Blog zu führen. Wir von SEOWAVES übernehmen gerne die gesamte Betreuung Ihres Blogs – einschließlich dem Verfassen von Texten. Wir schaffen informativen, lesefreundlichen Content, der auf Ihre relevanten Keywords (Suchbegriffe) abgestimmt ist. Je nach Wahl eines unserer Blog-Module werden dann in regelmäßigen Abständen Beiträge zu den verschiedensten Themen, die Ihr Unternehmen betreffen, veröffentlicht.

FROM ZERO TO HERO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist ein Longterm-Game, das Sie nachhaltig zu mehr Erfolg und Umsatz im Internet führt. Die Grafik zeigt die Entwicklung des Sichtbarkeitsindex [SBI] eines SEOWAVES Kunden mit einer Steigerung von mehreren 1000% innerhalb von 3 Jahren! From Zero to Hero - im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes!

SOCIAL
MEDIA
MARKETING

Unsere Marketingstrategien beruhen darauf, Beziehungen zu schaffen. Beziehungen, die von Dauer sind und positive Gefühle in Ihren Kunden wecken. Für Unternehmen ist es elementar, im Social Web präsent zu sein und mit einem konkurrenzfähigen Auftritt Markenbekanntheit, Traffic und Verkäufe zu steigern.

Es fehlt Ihnen an Zeit und Know-How, sich um einen professionellen Social Media Auftritt zu kümmern? Wir bieten Ihnen eine fortlaufende Betreuung auf allen relevanten Social Media Kanälen und übernehmen, angefangen von Planung und Konzeption bis hin zur Content Creation alle wesentlichen Bereiche, die es für ein erfolgreiches Marketing auf Social Media benötigt.

Facebook, Instagram & Co.

SCHWERPUNKTE UNSERER
SOCIAL MEDIA BETREUUNG

ERSTELLUNG IHRES
SOCIAL MEDIA AUFTRITTES

Sie haben noch keine Erfahrung auf Instagram und co? Kein Problem – wir betreuen Sie professionell und übernehmen die gesamte Erstellung Ihrer Social Media Kanäle.

CONTENT CREATION
AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU

Unser Social Media Team kümmert sich um die Erstellung professioneller Inhalte [Interaktionsbeiträge, Bildbearbeitung] für Ihre Online Kanäle. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch Photo – Termine an, in denen wir vor Ort Content produzieren.

ERFOLGREICHE
WERBEANZEIGEN

Mit unserem Know-How erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe auf allen gängigen Social Media Platformen. Wir konzipieren erfolgreiche Marketingstrategien und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Werbebudget richtig eingesetzt wird.

Kundenbeispiel - Instagram Feed

Ein Social Media Auftritt, der sich sehen lassen kann!

Ein qualitativ hochwertiger Instagram Feed entsteht nicht nur durch gelungene Beiträge, sondern vorallem durch die Abstimmung der Bilder zueinander. Farben, Motive und Text spielen hier eine entscheidene Rolle. Der Gesamteindruck des Instagram Feeds hat innerhalb unserer Social Media Betreuung einen hohen Stellenwert, da er auf einen Blick das Unternehmen bzw. die Dienstleistung repräsentiert und ein professionelles Image hinterlassen soll.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Als professionelle SEO Agentur freuen wir uns darauf, Sie beraten zu dürfen und erstellen Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

„Eine Agentur mit viel Leidenschaft und Know-How. Die Kommunikation funktioniert wunderbar & die Leistung stimmt. Unsere wichtigsten keywords haben sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit auf die erste Seite von Google vorgearbeitet. Mehr als zufrieden!“

„Eine perfekte Zusammenarbeit über Jahre – danach haben wir immer gesucht. Unser Erfolg im Internet hat sich seit dem massiv gesteigert.“

SOME OF OUR SPECIAL PARTNERS

26

SEO EXPERTEN

30

BACKLINKS

15

SEO TOOLS

20

TEXTE